NOVOMATIC Global

No location found

Contact
Top Products
  • EN

Booming Flames™ deluxe

Game Facts

Lines: 5 fixed
Reels: 5
Platform:

Booming Flames™ deluxe

A little Wild Ladybird is the hero of this classic fruit game!

Watch him scuttle across reels 2, 3 and 4 for even more Booming Flames™and wild wins!

Game Mix

The Legend Gaminator® X1
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Top Products

Contacts

CEO

CEO

Rick Meitzler

President and CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Marketing

Marketing

Kathleen McLaughlin

VP, Marketing & Product Management

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: KMcLaughlin@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Human Resources

Human Resources

Tammy Tsonis

Director Human Resources

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: ttsonis@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Finance

Finance

Len Busche

SVP of Finance

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: lbusche@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Compliance

Compliance

Kemal Pamir

VP of Compliance

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: kpamir@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Product Development

Product Development

Matt Ward

VP of Product Development, R&D

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: mward@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Technical Support

Technical Support

Kaitlyn McAdaragh

Customer Service Specialist

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: kmcadaragh@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Technical Support

Jeffery Rios

Director, Technical Services

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: jrios@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Operations

Operations

Glenn Ryan

VP of Operations

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: gryan@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA