NOVOMATIC Global

No location found

Contact
News
  • EN

Imprint

NOVOMATIC AMERICAS is a registered trademark of NOVOMATIC AG. NOVOMATIC AG has authorized NOVOMATIC Americas to offer its products and services in the North America including to use the domain novomaticamericas.com

HTL North America
Principal office and address:
1050 E. Business Center Drive
Mount Prospect, IL 60056

Tel.: +224 802 2974
E-mail: sales@novomaticamericas.com

Legal form: Limited Liability Company
Identification code of legal entities:  33494763
IPN: 334947626507
Tax Payer Certificate: 200108957
VP of Compliance, North America: Kemal Pamir

  • Contact
  • News

Contacts

CEO

CEO

Rick Meitzler

President and CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Marketing

Marketing

Kathleen McLaughlin

VP, Marketing & Product Management

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: KMcLaughlin@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Human Resources

Human Resources

Tammy Tsonis

Director Human Resources

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: ttsonis@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Finance

Finance

Len Busche

SVP of Finance

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: lbusche@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Compliance

Compliance

Kemal Pamir

VP of Compliance

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: kpamir@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Product Development

Product Development

Matt Ward

VP of Product Development, R&D

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: mward@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Technical Support

Technical Support

Kaitlyn McAdaragh

Customer Service Specialist

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: kmcadaragh@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Technical Support

Jeffery Rios

Director, Technical Services

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: jrios@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Operations

Operations

Glenn Ryan

VP of Operations

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: gryan@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA