NOVOMATIC Global

No location found

Top Products
News
  • EN

Contact

Search Contacts

CEO

Rick Meitzler

President and CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Marketing

Kathleen McLaughlin

VP, Marketing & Product Management

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: KMcLaughlin@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Compliance

Kemal Pamir

VP of Compliance

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: kpamir@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Human Resources

Tammy Tsonis

Director Human Resources

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: ttsonis@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Finance

Len Busche

SVP of Finance

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: lbusche@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Product Development

Matt Ward

VP of Product Development, R&D

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: mward@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

General request

I consent that the personal data provided by me (such as name, (private) address, telephone number, fax number, email address) will be processed by Novomatic Americas for the purposes of information and service, such as, for example, sending requested informational material, information about the latest technical changes, or newsletters about Novomatic Americas products and services. This consent to the processing of my personal data for the stated purposes is valid until I might revoke it at any time, in the context of the regulations for protecting data.

Novomatic Americas assumes no liability for the completeness and accuracy of the submitted documents and information. The user acknowledges that the submitted documents and information are protected by copyright.

NOVOMATIC Americas

1050 E. Business Center Drive
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Tel.: +1 (224) 802 - 2974
E-Mail: Marketing@novomaticamericas.com