NOVOMATIC Global

No location found

Contact
Top Products

* required Fields

  • EN

Book of Ra™ deluxe

Game Facts

Lines: 10
Reels: 5
Platform:

Book of Ra™ deluxe

Bring to life the adventurer’s dream!

Discover the mighty Book of Ra™ deluxe in this 10-line, 5-reel deluxe version of NOVOMATIC AG's video game classic. Treasures and wealth lie hidden in the vaults of the ancient Egyptian temples, waiting to be discovered in this thrilling video game.

Game Mix

The Legend Gaminator® X1
  • Contact
  • Top Products

Top Products

Contacts

CEO

CEO

Rick Meitzler

President and CEO NOVOMATIC Americas

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: rmeitzler@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Marketing

Marketing

Kathleen McLaughlin

VP, Marketing & Product Management

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: KMcLaughlin@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

Human Resources

Human Resources

Tammy Tsonis

Director Human Resources

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: ttsonis@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Finance

Finance

Len Busche

SVP of Finance

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: lbusche@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Compliance

Compliance

Kemal Pamir

VP of Compliance

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: kpamir@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Product Development

Product Development

Matt Ward

VP of Product Development, R&D

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: mward@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Technical Support

Technical Support

Kaitlyn McAdaragh

Customer Service Specialist

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: kmcadaragh@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA
Technical Support

Jeffery Rios

Director, Technical Services

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: jrios@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA

Operations

Operations

Glenn Ryan

VP of Operations

Tel.: + 1 (224) 802 2974
E-mail: gryan@novomaticamericas.com

NOVOMATIC Americas Sales LLC
1050 E Business Center Dr.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056

USA